Posted by: Chelsea Novak | December 11, 2008

Oscar Blandi Jasmine Oil Serum

I love this stuff. I truly do. It smells like Jasmine (WIN) and it gives lifeless hair a spruce up and fly-away down when I don’t have the time to care for my hair like I should (which sadly, is more often than not).

Also there’s shine. I’m admittedly a total shine junkie and there’s something about the shine that the Jasmine Oil Serum gives off that looks like natural shine. That born with it shine that most of us gals covet. All that in a pretty smelling bottle. Just use a drop or two a day (or even before you blow dry for extra shine) and try not to distract passing cars when your hair catches the sun.

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

