Posted by: Chelsea Novak | October 4, 2008

Photos posted! (posting)

I’m taking a moment to upload some photos between games of basketball and dips in the pool. I can’t even tell you how nostalgic it is to have been at Disney yesterday and playing basketball today. It’s like being in my teens, but fatter… and less dumb. Turns out I can still shoot a basketball pretty well. Woot.

Today looks like it’s going to be a tea house and a movie once the pending rain rolls in. Until then, I’m at the pool. Photos are uploading to my flickr roll as I type and I’ll add stories shortly. Until then, the sun and surf beckon.

HRH

Responses

  1. Hi So i’m brand new at herhighnessness.wordpress.com so unclear if i should post this here in this

    You all seem very helpful here at herhighnessness.wordpress.com

    .

    I like playing video games online but my institution has blacklisted me from my favourite website, can anybody advise a website which has a good selection of flash games ??

  2. omolozhenie lazerom


Leave a Reply

Categories

