Posted by: Chelsea Novak | September 30, 2008

Bikini small. Heel tall. She said she liked the ocean.

Um yeah. The crazy just doesn’t stop around here. With five days of birthday celebrations and packing M for his trip to Prague (and that job thing; man is that thing a time sucker) I’ve been very much down with the busy.

And that all comes to an end tomorrow.

I suppose one has to have actually been to Cali to go back. Meh, details.

I’m taking off for a week of ocean side chillin’, dancin’ and singin’ in Newport Beach with my dear Wendy. She has promised to hover over me and utter Americanisms while I sleep so that I can come back to Canada talkin’ all American like. She’s also promised to take me to Disneyland, feed me and take me surfing.

I am so easily bribed.

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

