Posted by: Chelsea Novak | November 5, 2007

Must be whats best for me

Been really busy being social and more of that is to come. Still not sure about the hair yet. Not hating it, not loving it. Feeling rather beige about it all.

What I am loving is a band called Dragonette. M put me on to them last week. He always ends up finding the music I love the most. It’s uncanny. Dragonette is Chelsea music for the days when I’m feeling bubbly. Dark, yet poppy. I Am X is for the days when I’m feeling dark and just dark.

It’s all good music to listen to when you’re wearing boots.

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

