Posted by: Chelsea Novak | September 24, 2007

Cute, little birthday things

Even though M and are I seemingly part of an experiment in sleep deprivation, we stayed up until midnight last night so he could wish me a happy birthday and give me my present. So awesome and so sweet, but once I had my present in my hands, I furthered the depths of my fatigue by staying up another hour or so playing with it. My new toy? A brand, spankin’ new black ipod nano.

Happy birthday indeed. 🙂

HRH

Responses

  1. Happy Birthday!

  2. Happy Birthday. I was looking at those today. So cute!

  3. Happy B’day..

    Mmm.. nano… 🙂

    I want one, but I don’t want the new fat ones. I want the old slim ones. Easier to fit in my pocket.


Leave a Reply

Categories

