Posted by: Chelsea Novak | April 3, 2007

Ms Vs. The Black Eyed Peas Vs. Alanis

Way back in 2005 I had a bit of an issue with the song and video for My Humps by The Black Eyed Peas. It was and remains a piece of visual and aural crap.

Perusing through my usual gossip sites I came across a link to a spoof of the song done by none other than Alanis Morissette that I feel I must share with everyone.

I haven’t decided if it’s better or worse than the original. I’ve only been able to make it through the whole thing once. I leave it to the masses to decide.

HRH

Responses

  1. oh my! That’s hilarious. I find the version of the song absolutely hilarious. As for the video, at least she’s not wearing those horrible shoes Fergie wore in the BEP version 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

