Posted by: Chelsea Novak | March 15, 2007

Pout Cheek to Cheek in coral nymph/bronze siren

I went in for lipgloss and I came out with a bronzer/blush. I can be such a sucker sometimes, but it is my weakness. Shhttp://www.blogger.com/post-create.g?blogID=3581016
Blogger: The Royal Word – Create Postow me how to look healthy and full of life without having to endure the annoyance that is the sun and I’m sold. Put it in cream format so it’s easy to work with and easy to correct mistakes and I’m bringing it home with me.

And that’s how I brought home Pout’s Cheek to Cheek. I love it so much that I didn’t use another blush product for a week after purchasing it. It works best when you use a foundation brush to apply it, mixing the bronzer and the coral blush together. The result is a beautiful glow. Just the kind of glow you want to greet the return of the sun this spring.

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

