Posted by: Chelsea Novak | March 9, 2007

essie 3-way glaze

Throughout the years I have become pretty proficient at most things makeup. My perpetual undoing is nail care. Every time I go in to get my nails done my manicurist just shakes her head at me. The shape is always a disaster and polish usually lasts about 2 hours on my hands before I’ve totally ruined it.

Still I keep on trying to get it right and any product I can find to help me along in my quest for a posh polish I must rave about. And this brings us to today’s beloved item. The 3-way glaze by essie. Bottom coat, top coat, clear polish, strengthener, it can do it all. And do I ever need it to! It’s extended the life on manicures and pedicures by days and keeps everything super glossy. It’s my new best friend in my battle against ratty nails.

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

