Posted by: Chelsea Novak | March 8, 2007

Air Guitar Nation

I come to charge you with some tasks. First watch the trailer for this movie: Air Guitar Nation. M and I were guests of Maple pictures this evening for one of the first screenings of this documentary in Canada.

If you love rock music, heck even if you don’t love rock music and you have at least one funny bone in your body you HAVE to see this movie. I believe it goes into wide release in Canada on March 22. Until it is out again to be seen, I will be biding my time listening to endless guitar solos and possible attending the Canadian Air Guitar championships next Thursday at El Mocambo. Freaking awesome.

*throws up the horns*

Today’s sing-a-long song: “Jukebox Hero” by Foreigner

HRH

Responses

  1. Are you kidding me??? There is an Air Guitar Championship? In Toronto? And I’m not there? Cleveland rocks, my ass!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

