Posted by: Chelsea Novak | December 23, 2006

No, seriously, I’m dreaming of a white Christmas

All my bags are packed and I’m ready to go, leaving on a fast train for Kingston in a matter of hours. Doing all my Christmas shopping this year, I really didn’t take the actual size of the presents purchased into account. As such, I have a large, almost hockey equipment-size bag, only full of presents. Call me Mrs. Claus.

If case I forget to do it in the next day or so, Merry Christmas to everyone. My you be able to share the day with the ones you love most and if you can’t, make dramatic poses as you think of how much you miss them. It keeps you limber and makes it a little less woeful.

A new ornament for M

Today’s sing-a-long song: “White Christmas” by Bing Crosby

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

