Posted by: Chelsea Novak | October 8, 2006

Bobbi Brown: Shadow Basics Neutral

Doing my makeup in the morning is fun, but it can be hard to get it all working right when I’m overtired. Which is why something like the Bobbi Brown eye palettes are heaven sent. I got the neutral palette for my birthday and having great looking, Bobbi Brown polished eyes has never been so easy.

It comes with four colours (bone, cement, slate and smoke) and a mini brush, and the case is wonderfully compact. This is something I really appreciate as I try to always take off my makeup at the gym, yet don’t want to go home looking like ass.

Something like this should be a standard in every woman’s beauty arsenal. Well made classics that are basically idiot proof. Why do it the hard way when it’s been made so easy for you.

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

