Posted by: Chelsea Novak | August 21, 2006

Not very good at moderation

So shower season continued this week, with a wonderful one put on by my co-workers. Why it was so much fun that I suspect that I downed two bottles of Frixenet all on my own. I may have had help, I don’t really remember. I do, however, hurt.

It usually takes me several months to regain my taste for drink after a hangover like this one. I have six days. Oh dear.

Today’s sing-a-long song: “Flowers become screens”

HRH

Responses

  1. Just let me know if you girls need me to come along on your stagette to be your surrogate liver. I’ll manage, somehow.


Leave a Reply

Categories

