Posted by: Chelsea Novak | July 7, 2006

Maybe a little manic

I don’t want to make it seem like wedding planning is all that I do, but when you look back at what I’ve done in the last 48 hours, it’s hard to argue the contrary. What have I done you ask? Well, I’ve purchased the favours, purchased the major component of the table centerpieces, attended the wildly successful fitting of Natasha’s bridesmaid’s dress, found and purchased shoes, procured the wedding licence, set up meetings with the wedding site coordinator, florist, photographer and cupcake maker, created a shot list and headshot cheat sheet for the photographer, changed my mind and decided on the flowers about four times and set up the first fitting for my wedding dress.

Gotta say it’s pretty fun.

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

