Posted by: Chelsea Novak | June 29, 2006

I’ve told every little star, why haven’t I told you?

Not that it would appear any different to the blogsphere, but I will be away for weekend. I am taking my tired self up to a cottage for three days where I will see if I can enjoy the company of dear friends, swim away stress and hopefully, desperately, catch up on my sleep.

I hold a candle of hope that upon my return my world will come back to a place where I’m not racing to keep up with it and maybe, just maybe, I’ll have time to write for my blog and keep the world (all 12 of you) in the loop.

Today’s sing-a-long song: “I’ve told every little star” by Linda Scott

HRH

Responses

  1. Have fun. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

