Posted by: Chelsea Novak | April 24, 2006

Weird and wonderful weekend

When it all started on Friday I thought it was going to be a simple, pedestrian, rainy weekend, but my activity level, ranging from the amazing sample wedding dinner on Friday night to the 3 a.m. kareoke on Saturday, indicate otherwise.

And from all of this I have three conclusions:

1) The food at the wedding is going to be plentiful and yummy.
2) A lot of people watch the news.
3) I completely rocked Against All Odds.

HRH

Responses

  1. Wait … were you on the news?

  2. Nothing me related, just work related. 😉

  3. Hey Chelsea,

    I specifically logged on to say I saw you! Good job. I was watching CP24 yesterday when, wait a second…I know her!! Congratulations…very professional and a happy ending for once on the news. Who knows…maybe Sam Reid was watching (saw a Glass Tiger video right after…weird, huh?)

    Andrea


Leave a Reply

Categories

