Posted by: Chelsea Novak | January 29, 2006

L’Occitane: Tinted Lip Balm

So there I was, my last night in New York City, about to go out for a lovely dinner at a bistro in the village to celebrate my engagement. I’ve taken great pains to choose the right outfit, do my hair nicely, look completely the part of the “right choice” and on the subway ride there I realize that in my excitment I’d forgotten to apply blush.

I was wearing black, so there was no hope of getting any help from my clothes. Indeed I thought I was destined to look like I was revisiting my teenage goth days, but there was a saviour in my purse. My L’Occitane Tinted Lip Balm in Blackberry.

A couple of dabs on my cheeks and I had a nice little glow going on. Not only did it save the day, but it also makes for a really nice lip blam too.

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

