Posted by: Chelsea Novak | August 5, 2005

Delight: Sephora catalogue

I don’t know if it’s a new thing, but I do know that I squealed with delight when a whole catalogue of products available a Sephora arrived at my door. Kind of like getting a fashion magazine with all the annoying crap cut right out of it (Don’t tell me how to fix my life, just show me new fashions and products. That’s what we’re all here for, let’s drop the pretense of depth).

Anyway go here , sign up and see what you like and what do you don’t like. I will personally be hooking my bad self up with the Pout Eye Shadow Duo in Miss Scotland featured on page 5 (I think) and some of the Shiseido Accentuating Colour Stick in Bronze Flush. I’m a sucker for that born of the dew look.

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

