Posted by: Chelsea Novak | June 20, 2005

Doesn’t bode well

I will be the mother or wife who forgets names, birthdays and anniversaries. Why? Because my blog turned three last Friday and I totally missed it. Seriously. Look for a post on June 17, 2005. You won’t find one.

Bad Chelsea.

Better late than never I guess. Happy Birthday Royal Word. Here’s to many more years of neurotic rambling, spiteful ranting, shameless grammatical errors and unbridled enthusiasm for the things I love.

Her Highnessness

Responses

  1. I also turned 27 on the 15th! Your blog and I almost have the same birthday. Let’s get together and celebrate both!


Leave a Reply

Categories

