Posted by: Chelsea Novak | June 4, 2005

Goodness abounds

You’ll have to wait for M to blog about his wonderful news, cause I’m not letting the cat out of the bag. I will let him out on the balcony though:

Anyway, what I will say is that I’m so proud of him for getting what he wanted and getting is his way. The rest of the thunder I will leave to him, and stop stealing it.

The pot that wasn’t ready for it’s close up decided to show some signs of life today. There is still a lot more to bloom, so just consider this a teaser:

And look! The season’s first pepper has made an appearance:

Wow. A photo of a cat and plants… somewhere out in the e-world, a blog snob is dying a little inside… good.

Today’s sing-a-long song: “Sunny Afternoon” by Space and Tom Jones

HRH

Responses

  1. OK, totally not fair.

    I was supposed to have taken the best Zeus picutre and I was the one who taught you how to plant up containers. So how come you get to trump me on both – all in the same blog???

    Mum

  2. You flatter me Mummy, but I will never compare to your photo or gardening skills. I still believe that most of what I do is a fluke!

  3. For a minute I thought you were proud of Zeus for getting what he wants.

  4. When you’re as cute a Zeus, you always get what you want! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

