Posted by: Chelsea Novak | June 1, 2005

All that is good and green

Over the long weekend I planted my balcony garden. I promised to post some photos of what was growing out there and finally I have managed to. Hopefully I will get a photo of my beloved Queen of the Night Tulips before they depart for the summer. Until then, garden highlights!



It’s very purple and yellow, I know. There is another big pot with more purple, white and hot, hot pink, but it wasn’t in photo form today… perhaps another day.

Today’s sing-a-long song: “Where the Wild Roses Grow” by Nick Cave & Kylie Minogue

HRH

Responses

  1. Nice photos! I’m just so happy that it is now feeling like warm weather season. Pictures like this reinforce the long overdue feeling!

  2. i like all of these but most i like that is purple flowers with green leaves its shows black cloudy sky which are going to rain such a great gallery of flowers…

  3. its very nice photos.


Leave a Reply

Categories

