Posted by: Chelsea Novak | March 3, 2005

Self Portrait Day



I have submitted an image of myself for Self Portrait Day. On Thursday, March 3 there will be the following image and some minuate about moi. I signed up for this because I thought it was a great idea. Getting bloggers from all over to submit a self-portriat to share and hopefully meet some new people along the way.

So if you’re new to TRW, welcome! Have a look around. I’m sorry I’m away until Saturday, but we can get to know eachother when I get back. Until then, grab a drink from the fridge, have a seat on the couch, give Zeus some rubs and make yourself at home.

Today’s sing-a-long song: “Pictures of You” by The Cure

HRH

Responses

  1. Happy Self-Portrait Day.

    Very cool pic!

  2. Dido to what Sherri said!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

