Posted by: Chelsea Novak | November 14, 2004

Ego and the webcam

Enough time has passed that the image moratorium can be lifted. Images of me that is. Rather than put up all the stuff that’s been out there before I thought I’d do a little experimenting with my Web cam (my ego is enormous, but not so big that I’ll take up someone else’s time with my narcissim). Also there are a lot of advertising people in my living room talking way above my advertising knowledge and this is something else to do…



Rockin’ out



Skeptical



Fun with webcams and halogen lights makes me a Sci-fi extra!

Today’s sing-a-long song: “Mr. Brightside” by The Killers (but when he says Jealousy imagine he says Chelsea…

HRH

Responses

  1. The first photo’s best. Makes you look like someone who would dance on the hood of a car …

    Laura


Leave a Reply

Categories

