Posted by: Chelsea Novak | October 31, 2004

Falling Away

I spent a good part of the day yesterday walking through the park. Fall is by far my favourite season. I love the colour and I love the slightly inclement weather. It’s always been a big period of reflection for me.

When I normally go out for my walks I tend to tear along and not really absorb my surroundings. I took my camera this time and walked along some different paths and found the whole experience rewarding.

<

Here are the results of my fall walk through the park. I don’t know why taking photos of trees makes me feel happy, but it does, do I won’t question it.









Today’s sing-a-long song: “Life in Mono” by Mono

HRH

Responses

  1. NICE PICS – GOOD COMPOSITION.

    MUM


Leave a Reply

Categories

