Posted by: Chelsea Novak | August 22, 2004

Since you asked

I have no doubt that you’ll be able to get scads and scads of lovely photos of the bride and groom on the groom’s Web site soon after he and his wife get back from their honeymoon, which works well for me since I don’t really have any good photos of them. I was busy, you know, doing stuff.

So until then I can give you this. Please throw up the horns for the maids and men – chupa holders extraordinaire:

You may now return to your regularly scheduled matrimonial hoopla.

HRH

Responses

  1. No doubt in my mind … we had the hottest bridesmaids ever. You look like supermodels in every photo I’ve seen so far. And while I’m not the best judge of these things, I have it on good authority that the groomsmen looked hot, too. Confirmed by two independent sources, no less!

    Props to the best Chuppah-holders, ever!

  2. Damn! Whoever took that photo was a photographic genius I tell ya!!

    Let me know if you want the full sized one. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

