Posted by: Chelsea Novak | November 25, 2003

Confused?

I had a bit of a freak out and decided to tear down my blog. Could be PMS or it could be the convergence of Internet worlds. Whatever it is, I’ve decided to keep on as I always have. I may come to regret this decision, but the blog means a lot to me and I am so totally not afraid of being myself. I guess if anything my readership has expanded, and a lot of them are political keeners so it could make for some interesting dialogue. So let’s rock it people.

As Fatboy said “You are a brave woman.”

…meanwhile, back at the ranch

I woke up at 5 a.m. this morning to find this out the window.

Not such a strange occurance for Canada, however it was 15 fucking degrees when I left for work yesterday (that’s 59 for our American affiliates). I’m not sure if I’m ready for this. I know my shoes aren’t ready for this.

Today’s sing-a-long song: “Hysteria” by Muse

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

