Posted by: Chelsea Novak | June 19, 2003

Now what?

It’s almost 1 a.m. and hopefully I’ve kicked my jet lag. How did I do it? Well I’m proud to say that about 5 minutes ago I finally finished Jedi Outcast. Booya. I would have blogged about it even sooner but I was forced to watch all the game credits (tricksy). It was a really fun game, though there were far too many tasks that depended upon jumping. Really how can any game be bad when you can chop the hands and feet off of Imperial officers. The game also has a really nice logo. Almost tattoo worthy… Oh wait I’ve already done that. 🙂

Ohh it’s SO much fun being a nerd.

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

