Posted by: Chelsea Novak | March 26, 2003

How did I end up watching this?

Something I discovered thanks to the other nerds at a Star Wars site. The perfect thing if you’re in the mood for watching demonic kittens playing punk on someone’s ping-pong table. You can find that here. Another thing you may want to check out (with headphones on… in fact I recommend them for everything on this site) is Buffy’s swearing keyboard. It’s beyond juvinile, but my god, it had me laughing. Made me think of something the GW boys would have loved to have had in the office.

Back to cursing.

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

