Posted by: Chelsea Novak | March 3, 2003

Old News

I’m listening to this diva’s mix that M is going to have to review in the near future while I’m writing as it’s got a good beat and helps me concentrate (who know’s why). But I just have to say that the Christina Aguilera song “Dirrty” totally sucks ass. I can only listen to a quarter of it until I feel like I’m going to catch some disease through my ears.

HRH

Update: For entirely different reasons, my ears (or more accurately, my earlobes) bled yesterday. I totally blame Christina.

Leave a Reply

Categories

