Posted by: Chelsea Novak | February 10, 2003

Random

How can anyone be mad at Catherine Zeta Jones?

I’m listening to the new Massive Attack as I write this. Whoo lordy, am I a happy girl. It’s so good I even forgive the repeated use of Sinead O’Connor on the album. And I needed something to be good today. I really tried to be healthy today, but it didn’t work. I had to cancel my classes and stay home. It’s hard to be a convincing educator when you’re constantly shaking.

I’m getting REALLY ticked off about this whole sick thing. 3 times in less than 30 days I’ve been knocked on my ass by something. So not cool. And it’s making me really really homesick. I was homesick to begin with, but I’ve come to that point in my sickness where I’m reverting to being a small child and just want to cry “I want my mum!”

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

