Posted by: Chelsea Novak | February 7, 2003

Again

I’m the healthy one, right? Apparently not. I am, again, home sick. It’s stunning and shocking to me that I’ve been so sick in the last month. I’m starting to think it’s because of the diet I’m on, but I think it’s unlikely that chocolate, potato chips and bread are the building blocks of my immune system. So I’m at home in bad again.

I had to miss my bellydancing class last night, and was very sad about missing it. I decided to soothe myself by watching the entire first season of Twin Peaks and think of Kari and Wendy surrounded by all those trees. In fact I had to call Kari to tell her that. Which was nice.

Now I’m going back to sleep. Boo-urns to all of this.

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

