Posted by: Chelsea Novak | January 31, 2003

Laughter heals all wounds

I was in a grump this morning. Dare I say I was beginning to dispair. The reasons for this gloom are complicated and not so interesting that I would post them, but I did want to say that I’m feeling better. Thanks to a pleasant lunch with M and E and the arrival of someone else in the office (I was alone all morning) and to remembering to check the Japanese contraband subtitles of TTT on Mike’s blog. I laughed, giggled, snorted and felt much joy at the silliness. Right now my favourite screen shot is of Gollum going “ohhh must think.” Which you can see on this page. It’s the absurd things that really make me happy.

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

