Posted by: Chelsea Novak | December 25, 2002

Something new

Most of Christmas afternoon was spent giving the site a face lift, some tweaks and a new name. As my sister and I were playing with designs, and started making something I think is damn pretty, I realized that “If I ruled the world” just didn’t work anymore. So, there’s a new name (was almost “Thought’s from the throne”, which would have worked, save the toilet reference) and a new look. Hope it’s easy on the eyes.

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

