Posted by: Chelsea Novak | October 9, 2002

Wah wah wah…

Yep, I’m going to keep on raging about The Two Towers. Last night, before the meeting I had to stay late for, I decided to watch the most recent trailer. I’m not going to go into detail, becase you can watch it for yourself, but I’m pretty much certain that what I’m afraid is going to happen is actually going to happen. M has suggested that it may all be a big rouse and that it’s going to work out in Return of the King, and also pointed out that “It’s just a movie.” Which is true. I have this nasty habit of getting a little obsessed with things. M commented the other night that “They’ve given her another trilogy.”

I’m going to see the movie. I’m sure I’m going to enjoy it, I’m just afraid that I’m going to become one of those people who walk up to actors and yell at them for things that their characters have done. Lame is like a fever that has yet to break…

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

