Posted by: Chelsea Novak | September 27, 2002

Laughing

There was a wonderful kind of laugh I had when I was in university and at GW. I don’t laugh like this very often, though I love it. I can’t stop it once it’s started and it consumes my entire body. This morning I got to do it again.

My outrage at being called old and the ensuing flame war on the message board got Soapbox Preacher and Feelafel hurling insults at eachother. The age thing was resolved, with the current business manager of the paper doing a little bit of sucking up.

Her Highnessess, a profitable campus newspaper? Unheard of! But now GW runs with a stinging capitalist passion!

Not only is he complimentary… he’s done his rescearch.

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

