Posted by: Chelsea Novak | September 11, 2002

It simply blows my mind

I survivied lunch and even had some nice asparagus soup. After talking with Kari, I thought I’d actually follow the link on her blog to learn how to… I can’t even type it. Look for yourselves.

Having been to this site, a malestrom of questions pop into my brain. How did Kari find this site? When did this become such a phenomenon? Why is it totally freaking me out? And, well, gah. I rather like the privacy that women’s restrooms afford and, well there are many other things I could say about this, but frankly, I just don’t think they should be said.

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

