Posted by: Chelsea Novak | September 3, 2002

Holy crow

M blogged! I thought I was going to have to sustain myself on Kari’s posts for the week while Mike was on Vay-Kay (I can’t believe that he wouldn’t blog… not even once… please?) and Wendy was living the computer free unemployed life. This seemed a little silly since Kari and I pretty much constantly email all day when we’re working and then at night we sms. It’s kind of like what Xander says to Willow when she’s in that coma in Becoming Pt.2 “Who am I going to call at night and talk about the things we did all day.”

Anyway, M came out of the blue and blogged, making my blog world a little bigger and not making my life seem like one big hmtl converstaion with Kari. Not like that’s a bad thing, but it’s always good to have a little diversity in the mix to keep things fresh.

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

