Posted by: Chelsea Novak | August 27, 2002

Identity crisis


So it seems that I’m a kung-fu hero:

What Video Game Character Are You? I am Kung Fu Master.I am Kung Fu Master.I like to be in control of myself. I dislike crowds, especially crowds containing people trying to kill me. Even though I always win, I prefer to avoid fights if possible. What Video Game Character Are You?

I’ve decided it’s a little bunk as the flavour quiz said that I’m peanut butter! ME! I’m deathly allergic to peanuts. What the hell is that supposed to mean. I’m a danger to myself?

What Flavour Are You? I taste like Peanut Butter.I taste like Peanut Butter.

I am one of the most blendable flavours; I go with sweet, I go with sour, I go with bland, I go with anything. I am practical and good company, but have something of a tendency to hang around when I’m not wanted, unaware that my presence is not welcome. What Flavour Are You?

I am also Sugar:

What Flavour Are You? I am sweet, like Sugar.I am sweet, like Sugar.

I am all sweetness and light; fluffy bunnies and dancing fairies; happiness and joy. Too much of me will make you sick. What Flavour Are You?

Sigh. Not only do I hate people… but they hate me too.

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

