Posted by: Chelsea Novak | August 19, 2002

Blogger works on my silly little mac

What a wonderful discovery. Well there goes all of my productivity. Anywho, M was kind enough to explain to me where I went wrong with my “I cannot cross…” blog from way back. It is spelt O’er, meaning it is, in fact over with the v missing. Crazy English. So I learned something yesterday.

It’s a pretty busy day at work, and while people are trying not to be grumpy, most of them are, which makes me want to pile things up against the door and wait until the pressure is off.

I know it’s a strange thing to say, but I’m a little bummed at the future. A rather unlike me thing to comment but I am. There’s no big event in the next month or so. Sure I turn 26, but that’s not really an event, just a thing that seems to happen every year. I want something to look forward to, something to get excited about. This summer has been, well, less than a thrill ride and I want something to be up about. Feeling blah is really dull.

So I’m hunting for something fun, something to be up about. I guess that’s a project in itself.

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

