Posted by: Chelsea Novak | August 8, 2002

Back in the K

Two whole days before I’m on my way home again. Little things still to do, but I’m ready to go. I’m thinking of doing some couch curling today. That doesn’t mean tossing couches down a strip of ice and yelling things like “Hard!” but instead napping on one of my parents’ very inviting couches. I’m not sure why, but I couldn’t sleep in Toronto. Hopefully I’ll sort that out tonight. Hopefully I’ll get some sleep soon. I haven’t had a good sleep in over a week and I think I’m on the verge of seeing things.

Nap time.

HRH

Leave a Reply

Categories

